days out

I am getting use to this!

So I have picked a new theme for my site which I didnt even know you could do this!! i feel like I am getting somewhere with this blog now and I am very happy!! I hope you like my new theme too 🙂

I had this nice bath bomb in my bath today it smelt amazing! it was called dragon’s egg afterward a while it made a crackling sound like them candy sweets that pop on your tongue.

I done a little bit of shopping today i brought a new glittery phone case and some new wellington boots for go ape excited has anyone gone go ape before?

 

No automatic alt text available.Image may contain: shoes

today I am going for some lunch at my sisters house I am very hungry so I am excited to eat haha. Today I am having a roast dinner,  does this look nice or what!

15873503_1797473967136840_6523854442151106272_n

 

 

who else likes a roast dinner and whats your favorite meat with your roast?

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment